Good God, he’s changed it again!

Yeah, I know. I know.

I’ve changed the thing again. Well, heck, it’s my blog ain’t it?

OK. The “Old and Dignified” style template was fine and dandy but the fact was, I just didn’t like it. This looks better so bear with me here whilst I learn the ropes and such.

Oh, by the way. My honey and I put up a new screen house in the back yard last weekend when it was 60 + degrees outside. Here’s what happened during the middle of the week:

Screen house or summer igloo.jpg

Luckily for us, we didn’t get the 8″ to 14″ they forecasted.

C’mon Summer! Can’t get here soon enough for me!

Leave a Reply

