A complete waste of time

I was going to spend some time here whining and complaining about being sick enough to drive two hours down to the VA in White River Jct (VT) and getting absolutely nothing accomplished and had to wait around while it didn’t happen.

But I said I wasn’t going to complain about it didn’t I?

So instead, I’m playing with the new Flock browser, “Stumbling” around using the StumbleUpon tool bar and writing this post with the PFF extension. I’ve already used the built in Flock blog editor to do a previous post in Back Woods Tech  so, equal time right?

Anyway, the point is I came across this absolutely silly page while I was stumbling around and I thought I would share it with anyone who needs to spend 5 or so minutes wasting time.

Have fun…

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

