4 out of 10?

OK, now here’s a weird one.

I happened to have the Google Toolbar sitting on top of my browser when I banged into “Just Thinkin” during my usual weekend morning “surf around” and I noticed that the blog was ranked 4 out of 10 on the site rank meter. Excuse me?

I’m not to sure why I have this rating all of a sudden (not complaining though) since I blog only for fun. And I actually haven’t been able to keep up with it due to recent health problems but hey…many thanks to those out there who actually read this stuff.

Meanwhile, I need to finish up my chores and head over to Long Meadow Farms quilt shop to take photos (for her website) of the latest quilts and stained glass items that have come out of my honey’s workshop, some of which I hope to post here in the very near future.

I really do need to get a tripod for the camera though. I shoot with the flash on and then with it off. Things tend to get shaky with the longer exposure time when the flash is off or perhaps I’m not as steady as I used to be hmmm?).

till next time…

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

