New theme bites the dust

I changed the theme back to the old one after receiving a few emails and a couple of comments plus the fact that when I checked the  blog this morning it made me want to back up against the wall. Unfortunately, the wall happens to be on the other side of a hard wood table and a grandfather clock so the going became fairly rough before I got my good senses back.

So here we are again and will probably  stay that way and that’s fine by me. At least it will be easier on then furniture not to mention my backside.

First day back at work…wish me luck all.

Have a great day.

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

