G’morning

Ah…tis the morning and here I am bright tailed and bushy eyed. In fact, I was so full of lethargy energy this way too early AM, I practically fell leapt out of bed and staggered ran to the kitchen to put on the badly needed coffee. My eyes felt like they were filled with coffee grinds clear and open wide as I squinted looked out at the cold, gray, dreary, rainy bright, sunny morning thinking that all I wanted at that moment was to crawl back into bed and stay there until Spring rolled around again get to work and have a productive day.

Speaking of work…it’s getting late (as usual) and I must be off. Then again, I’m fairly “off” most of the time anyway but I still have to get to work. :-p

Everyone have a good day now.

Check out this post at the new site

Leave a Reply

